THE  HILLTOP  AT  BERLIN  WOODS

CENTRALLY LOCATED IN BERLIN, MASSACHUSETTS

Copyright © The Hilltop at Berlin Woods. All rights reserved.


Michelle St. Michael ~ Rhodes Realty Associates, POB 257, Berlin, Mass 01503 ~ 978-660-9242 ~ Michelle@rhodesrealtyassociates.com



 

Marketed by

Michelle St. Michael

Want more information?

I'm available when you are.

michelle@rhodesrealtyassociates.com

www.michellestmichael.net

           


New Homes in a Country Setting​

 TESTIMONIALS AND REVIEWS

5 Star Ratings & Reviews


2018 

Mark & Margie Cohen Summerville, SC
We were a thousand miles away in South Carolina when we sold our property. Michelle went

way beyond expectations in handling all aspects of the sale - including coordinating and

completing all the punch list repair items prior to closing. I would highly recommend Michelle.
Seller
20th November 2018


Sylvie & Steve
Michelle is extremely professional, she knows her business, super responsive, a pleasure to work with. She makes a difficult experience easy to handle.
Seller
2nd April 2018


Pam Hixson
Michelle was very helpful with the sale of the home. This home was my father's who had passed. It was a very stressful time in my life and Michelle took the burden off of me and took care of everything. She was patient and understanding. I would recommend her to anyone who is selling or buying a home.
Seller
3rd February 2018

Michelle is awesome! She's personable, knows the market well, provides excellent guidance, and has deep knowledge on the competitive landscape whether it's selling, buying and/or renting and has endless patience. I truly can't say enough about her - would highly recommend her.
Townhome Seller Closed Oct '18


111 Brigham St Unit 10c, Hudson, MA
$290K • 3 Bed, 1.5 Bath, 1612 Sq. Ft.
We loved working with Michelle. My Wife and I work a lot, and she was very flexible with hours as far as when she could meet with us. Choosing all of the finishes for a new house can be confusing, and she did an Excellent job guiding us through the process. She is the best Realtor we ever worked with.
House Buyer Closed Sep '18


7 Bigelow Rd Ofc Dudley & Parker, Berlin, MA
$453K • 3 Bed, 2.5 Bath, 1746 Sq. Ft. • New Construction

Customer did not leave any comments

House Buyer Closed Jan '18
12 Parker Rd Ofc Dudley, Berlin, MA
$506K • 3 Bed, 2.5 Bath, 2030 Sq. Ft. • New Construction

Customer did not leave any comments


2017 

House Seller Closed Dec '17
4 Lily St, Billerica, MA
$420K • 4 Bed, 2 Bath, 1658 Sq. Ft.
Michelle will invest extra time effort and energy into making sure your property gets sold. Michelle showed professionalism in dealing with potential buyers and in the negotiation process. I most appreciated the fact that she was always easy to reach and would answer my questions promptly.


Condo Seller Closed Nov '17
813 Ledgewood Way #813, Clinton, MA
$302K • 2 Bed, 2 Bath, 2001 Sq. Ft.
Excellent communicator. client focused and a good deal maker.

2016 

Townhome Seller Closed Oct '16
76 Dudley Rd #76, Berlin, MA
$435K • 2 Bed, 2.5 Bath, 2660 Sq. Ft.
We had a very positive selling experience with Michelle. She is a true professional in her work. She always kept us informed of her intentions. And she always promptly acted on our input and feedback. Michelle is an experienced, knowledgeable professional who was always readily available to us for any questions or concerns day or night. She understands what information both the seller and buyer need to make informed decisions. We highly recommend Michelle St. Michael to anyone looking for a true partner -she's not just another inexperienced agent.

House Seller Closed Sep '16
Clinton, MA
$370K • 3 Bed, 2.5 Bath, 2500 Sq. Ft.
Michelle was wonderful to work with during the recent purchase of our first home. She was patient with explaining the details to us, highly reactive and professional at all times. She was a wonderful advocate on our behalf and always responded to texts, calls, emails seemingly within minutes. Michelle is the person to have on your side!


House Buyer Closed Sep '16
Lancaster, MA
$197K • 3 Bed, 1 Bath, 1274 Sq. Ft. • 1st Time Buyer
Michelle did a fantastic job. She's the kind of advocate you need in such a competitive market.

House Buyer Closed Aug '16
34 Mokema, Waltham, MA
$360K • 2 Bed, 1 Bath, 816 Sq. Ft. • 1st Time Buyer
Michelle was great to work with. She is always prompt to respond and follow through.

House Buyer Closed Jul '16
10 Baker Dr, Marlborough, MA
$465K • 4 Bed, 2.5 Bath, 2524 Sq. Ft.
Michelle is kind, thorough, hard-working, and her attention to detail is unmatchable.


Townhome Seller Closed May '16
26 Brook Ln #26, Berlin, MA
$397K • 2 Bed, 2.5 Bath, 2611 Sq. Ft.

Customer did not leave any comments

Nina & Adrien Rock, Clinton. MA
2nd Time working with Michelle! She always keeps her clients best interest at the forefront of her thoughts and actions! She has a great network and is well positioned in the market to get your property attention. She takes her role very seriously, is very hard working and will be open and honest with you. If you want to get good results I highly recommend working with her!!
Seller
21st November 2016

MD
We had a wonderful experience with Michelle and we would recommend her to our family and dearest friends.
Seller
9th November 2016

mmccar4295@hotmail.com
Michelle St Michael is ethical, honest and straight forward. She listens, advises and is aggressive in marketing. She is well connected in the real estate community and uses it to the advantage of her client. She is an excellent communicator and provides honest and realistic feedback. I highly recommend her.
Seller
3rd November 2016

Joe & Michelle, Clinton, MA
We had a very positive selling experience with Michelle. She is a true professional in her work. She always kept us informed of her intentions. And she always promptly acted on our input and feedback. Michelle is an experienced, knowledgeable professional who was always readily available to us for any questions or concerns day / night / weekends. She understands what information both the seller and buyer need to make informed decisions. We highly recommend Michelle St. Michael to anyone looking for a true partner -she's not just another inexperienced agent!
Seller
1st October 2016

Steve M. in Waltham
Michelle worked hard to land us our first home. We are deeply grateful to her for her advocacy on our behalf at every step of the way.
Buyer
 
2015 


Townhome Buyer Closed Jun '15
5 Autumn Ln #5, Northborough, MA
$350K • 2 Bed, 3.5 Bath, 2256 Sq. Ft.

Customer did not leave review comments.

Townhome Seller Closed Jun '15
Berlin, MA
$352K • 2 Bed, 2.5 Bath, 1556 Sq. Ft. • New Construction
Michelle helps above and beyond what is required and is 100% professional.

Townhome Seller Closed Jul '15
503 Linwood Ct #503, Clinton, MA
$325K • 2 Bed, 2.5 Bath, 1782 Sq. Ft.
Michelle was simply wonderful. She made the difficult task of buying a house so much better. She was reassuring, always got back to us and explained everything we needed to know. She was with us every step of the way in a professional and friendly manner.

Multi-Family Home Buyer Closed Mar '15
122 Franklin St #1, Clinton, MA
$208K • 2 Bed, 2 Bath, 1860 Sq. Ft. • New Construction
Customer did not leave review comments.

Townhome Seller Closed Dec '15
202 Cherrywood Ln #202, Clinton, MA
$296K • 2 Bed, 2 Bath, 2001 Sq. Ft.
We find Michelle St. Michael to be a very professional, experienced person. She is a true and extremely proficient real estate agent. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a compassionate, willing to work hard to find something for her customer We were totally satisfied. Richard & Toni Esper

Condo Seller Closed May '15
104 Candlewood Ln #104, Clinton, MA
$485K • 3 Bed, 3 Bath, 2731 Sq. Ft.
Customer did not leave review comments.

Condo Buyer Closed May '15
104 Candlewood Ln #104, Clinton, MA
$485K • 3 Bed, 3 Bath, 2731 Sq. Ft.
Our experience with Michelle was fantastic!

House Seller Closed Aug '15
60 Revolution Dr, Leominster, MA
$358K • 3 Bed, 2.5 Bath, 1809 Sq. Ft.
Professional, thorough, compassionate, hard working, took on ownership of the closing issues created by both the association and the attorneys. Was sensitive to my work schedule and perfectly coordinated the process. A+++ service.

Condo Seller Closed Jun '15
671 Devenwood Way #671, Clinton, MA
$230K • 2 Bed, 2 Bath, 1160 Sq. Ft.